Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Jan 29
30
31
Feb 1
2
3
4
6:00p Kindergarten Family Orientation Night
Kindergarten Family Orientation Night

Date:
Tuesday, January 31
Time:
6:00p - 7:00p
Where:
Maple Hills Elementary school
ics:
Variety Show Dress Rehearsal
Variety Show Dress Rehearsal

Date:
Wednesday, February 1
Where:
Maple Hills

Time TBD
ics:
9:30a PTA Board meeting
PTA Board meeting

Date:
Wednesday, February 1
Time:
9:30a - 11:00a
ics:
Popcorn Thursday
Popcorn Thursday

Date:
Thursday, February 2
ics:
7:00p Variety Show
Variety Show

Date:
Friday, February 3
Time:
7:00p - 8:00p
Where:
Maple Hills Multi-purpose room
ics:
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Eagle Reader Minutes due
Eagle Reader Minutes due

Date:
Sunday, February 5
ics:
6:00p Parentwiser webinar
Parentwiser webinar

Date:
Monday, February 6
Time:
6:00p - 8:00p
Where:
online
ics:
6:00p Music Performance 2nd grade
Music Performance 2nd grade

Date:
Thursday, February 9
Time:
6:00p - 8:00p
ics:
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Eagle Reader Clubhouse
Eagle Reader Clubhouse

Date:
Tuesday, February 14
ics:
6:00p Music Performance Kinder and 1st grade
Music Performance Kinder and 1st grade

Date:
Thursday, February 16
Time:
6:00p - 8:00p
ics:

6:30p 5th gr. transition night - families new to the US
5th gr. transition night - families new to the US

Date:
Thursday, February 16
Time:
6:30p - 8:30p
Where:
Zoom
ics:
Popcorn Friday
Popcorn Friday

Date:
Friday, February 17
ics:
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
President's Day - NO SCHOOL
President's Day - NO SCHOOL

Date:
Monday, February 20
Where:
Maple Hills Elementary school
ics:
Second Winter Break - NO SCHOOL
Second Winter Break - NO SCHOOL

Date:
Tue 2/21 - Fri 2/24
Where:
Maple Hills Elementary school
ics:
Second Winter Break - NO SCHOOL
Second Winter Break - NO SCHOOL

Date:
Tue 2/21 - Fri 2/24
Where:
Maple Hills Elementary school
ics:
Second Winter Break - NO SCHOOL
Second Winter Break - NO SCHOOL

Date:
Tue 2/21 - Fri 2/24
Where:
Maple Hills Elementary school
ics:
Second Winter Break - NO SCHOOL
Second Winter Break - NO SCHOOL

Date:
Tue 2/21 - Fri 2/24
Where:
Maple Hills Elementary school
ics:
26
27
28
Mar 1
2
3
4
Popcorn Friday
Popcorn Friday

Date:
Friday, March 3
ics:
View in Outlook or Google Calendar