Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
May 28
29
30
31
Jun 1
2
3
Memorial Day - NO SCHOOL
Memorial Day - NO SCHOOL

Date:
Monday, May 29
Where:
Maple Hills Elementary school
ics:
Popcorn Friday
Popcorn Friday

Date:
Friday, June 2
ics:
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
8:30a Volunteer Appreciation Tea
Volunteer Appreciation Tea

Date:
Tuesday, June 6
Time:
8:30a - 9:10a
ics:
9:30a PTA Board meeting
PTA Board meeting

Date:
Wednesday, June 7
Time:
9:30a - 11:00a
ics:
6:00p Pizza Bingo Night
Pizza Bingo Night

Date:
Friday, June 9
Time:
6:00p - 7:30p
ics:
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
9:30a 5th grade promotion
5th grade promotion

Date:
Tuesday, June 13
Time:
9:30a - 11:00a
Where:
Maple Hills School
ics:

12:00p 5th grade celebration pool party
5th grade celebration pool party

Date:
Tuesday, June 13
Time:
12:00p - 3:00p
Where:
Maple Hills Pool
ics:
Field Day
Field Day

Date:
Thursday, June 15
ics:
Last Popcorn Friday
Last Popcorn Friday

Date:
Friday, June 16
ics:
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Juneteenth - NO SCHOOL
Juneteenth - NO SCHOOL

Date:
Monday, June 19
Where:
Maple Hills Elementary school
ics:
Last day of school - early dismissal
Last day of school - early dismissal

Date:
Tuesday, June 20
Where:
Maple Hills Elementary school
ics:
end of 3rd trimester - report cards available
end of 3rd trimester - report cards available

Date:
Tuesday, June 20
ics:
25
26
27
28
29
30
Jul 1
School office closes for summer break
School office closes for summer break

Date:
Monday, June 26
ics:
View in Outlook or Google Calendar